Eye of Harmony and the Silent Sea (serene23) wrote in loveishere,
Eye of Harmony and the Silent Sea

from the starsailor website

Wednesday, 17th August 2005
New Album and Single Details.

The new Starsailor album is called On The Outside. It is scheduled to be released on October 17th. It will be preceded by the single, In The Crossfire on October 3rd.
The full album tracklisting is:

1. In The Crossfire 7. Keep Us Together
2. Counterfeit Life 8. Get Out While You Can
3. In My Blood 9. This Time
4. Faith Hope Love 10. White Light
5. I Dont Know 11. Jeremiah
6. Way Back Home

The album was recorded and mixed in LA during April and May this year. It has been produced by Rob Schnapf (Beck, Vines, Elliot Smith)
Steve Lamacq will be playing In The Crossfire on his Radio 1 show on Monday 22nd.
Details of the single formats and tracklisting will follow shortly. Well be having a pre-sale via the site and well be in touch with further details next week.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment